This is us!

Our Vision

The increasing digitization of the industry and changed legal framework conditions gave the impulse for the forward-looking idea of ​​a fundamental redesign of the shopping. Purchasing 4.0 is still in its infancy but holds enormous potential for more efficient cooperation between customers and service providers.

With simpressive, we have developed a visionary software tool that revolutionizes purchasing. This has given companies the opportunity to digitally map the entire purchasing process and project implementation. All process information can thus be viewed at any time for all persons and units involved. The linking and cooperation of simpressive and already existing software is problem-free. This forms the basis for a simple, efficient and compliance-compliant allocation and implementation of external work packages. Say goodbye to manual process chains - act in real time!

simpressive is a product which for the first time enables companies to lead and execute projects in a fully digitized manner across all departments.

simpressive Team

Boris Meyerdierks Chief Executive Officer
(CEO)
Boris Meyerdierks
Chief Executive Officer
(CEO)
Working at simpressive is a pleasure for me. My goal has always been to create something where everyone can contribute their individual skills on their own responsibility and live up to their personal family context.
Natalie Schwarze Chief Financial Officer
(CFO)
Natalie Schwarze
Chief Financial Officer
(CFO)
simpressive is a young, agile company with a unique product. It is an exciting and thrilling challenge to build and shape a company.
Mario Mosel Chief Technology Officer
(CTO)
Mario Mosel
Chief Technology Officer
(CTO)
simpressive is a very cool software and consulting company with a lot of innovative ideas! Working at simpressive means: shaping, living out creativity, enjoying freedom, accelerating, developing!
Marie-Annabelle Kogge Sales Manager
Marie-Annabelle Kogge
Sales Manager
I like to work at simpressive, because besides the professional work, the human and above all the fun is not neglected.
Ralf Manuel Morawe Junior Software Developer
Ralf Manuel Morawe
Junior Software Developer
As a software developer at simpressive, I deal with a variety of workspaces and I am always confronted with new challenges. Boredom does not come up here. The appreciation of the colleagues, open discussions and a lot of humor motivate on a daily basis!
Filiz Resim Junior UX-Designer
Filiz Resim
Junior UX-Designer
simpressive offers me a chance to cross my borders and realize my potential. Nevertheless, much emphasis is placed on the interpersonal relationship.

Gallery

Das sind wir!

Unsere Vision

Die zunehmende Digitalisierung der Industrie und die veränderte gesetzliche Rahmenbedingungen gaben den Impuls für die zukunftsweisende Idee einer grundsätzlichen Neugestaltung des Einkaufs. Der Einkauf 4.0 steckt noch in den Anfängen, birgt aber enormes Potential für eine effizientere Zusammenarbeit zwischen Kunden und Dienstleistern.

Mit dem simpressive System haben wir ein visionäres Software-Tool entwickelt, das den Einkauf revolutioniert. Für Unternehmen ist so die Möglichkeit entstanden, den kompletten Einkaufsprozess und die Projektumsetzung digital abzubilden. Sämtliche Prozessinformationen sind damit für alle beteiligten Personen und Einheiten jederzeit einsehbar. Die Verknüpfung und Zusammenarbeit des simpressive Systems und bereits bestehender Software gestaltet sich dabei problemlos. Damit wird die Basis für eine einfache, effiziente und Compliance-getreue Vergabe und Umsetzung von externen Arbeitspaketen gebildet. Verabschieden Sie sich von manuellen Prozessketten – agieren Sie in Echtzeit!

simpressive ist ein Produkt, welches erstmalig Unternehmen in die Lage versetzt über alle Abteilungen hinweg voll digitalisiert Projekte führen und umzusetzen.

simpressive Team

Boris Meyerdierks Chief Executive Officer
(CEO)
Boris Meyerdierks
Chief Executive Officer
(CEO)
Die Arbeit bei simpressive ist für mich Wohlfühlen. Mein Ziel war es immer etwas zu schaffen, wo jeder seine individuellen Fähigkeiten eigenverantwortlich einbringen und seinem persönlichen familiären Kontext gerecht werden kann.
Natalie Schwarze Chief Financial Officer
(CFO)
Natalie Schwarze
Chief Financial Officer
(CFO)
simpressive ist ein junges, agiles Unternehmen mit einem einmaligen Produkt. Es ist eine spannende und aufregende Herausforderung, ein Unternehmen mit aufzubauen und zu gestalten.
Mario Mosel Chief Technology Officer
(CTO)
Mario Mosel
Chief Technology Officer
(CTO)
simpressive ist eine sehr coole Software- und Consulting-Schmiede mit sehr vielen innovativen Ideen! Bei simpressive zu arbeiten heißt: Mitgestalten, Kreativität ausleben, Freiheiten genießen, Gas geben, sich weiterentwickeln!
Marie-Annabelle Kogge Senior Process Manager
Marie-Annabelle Kogge
Senior Process Manager
Ich arbeite gerne bei simpressive, weil hier neben der professionellen Arbeit, das Menschliche und vor allem der Spaß nicht zu kurz kommt.
Ralf Manuel Morawe Junior Software Developer
Ralf Manuel Morawe
Junior Software Developer
Als Software Developer bei simpressive befasse ich mich mit einer Vielzahl von Arbeitsbereichen und werde stets mit neuen Herausforderungen konfrontiert. Langeweile kommt da nicht auf. Die Wertschätzung der Kollegen, offene Aussprachen und viel Humor motivieren täglich aufs Neue!
Filiz Resim Junior UX-Designer
Filiz Resim
Junior UX-Designer
simpressive bietet mir die Möglichkeit meine Grenzen zu überschreiten und mein Potential auszuschöpfen. Dabei wird trotzdem viel Wert auf den zwischenmenschlichen Umgang gelegt.

Bildergalerie